Login/Register[ Sign Up ]

  Forgot your Username / Password?

Help - Documentation[ Help ] User Guide (HTML)(PDF)
Tutorial (PDF)
⊢ Protocol Template (MS Word)
⊢⊢ Protocol References (EndNote)

contact us E-mail

Links

EWOC CRAN Packages

EWOC Standalone

EWOC Web Portal

bottom corner

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Web-EWOC Development Team

André Rogatko, PhD

Director
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai SOCCI
Andre.Rogatko@cshs.org
André Rogatko

Timeline

In the project since 2010

Role

The analysis and design of clinical trials, nonparametric Bayesian survival analysis, model selection, survival analysis, and statistical computing softwares.

Mourad Tighiouart, PhD

Associate Director
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai SOCCI
Mourad.Tighiouart@cshs.org
Mourad Tighiouart

Timeline

In the project since 2010

Role

The analysis and design of clinical trials, nonparametric Bayesian survival analysis, model selection, survival analysis, and statistical computing softwares.

Márcio Diniz, PhD

Faculty Biostatistician
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai SOCCI
Marcio.Diniz@cshs.org
Márcio Diniz

Timeline

In the project since 2017

Role

The analysis and design of clinical trials, nonparametric Bayesian survival analysis, model selection, survival analysis, and statistical computing softwares.

Catherine Bresee, MS

Senior Biostatistician
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai SOCCI
Catherine.Bresee@cshs.org
Catherine Bresee

Timeline

In the project since 2011

Role

Users guide authors and quality assurance testing.

Galen Cook-Wiens, MS

Senior Biostatistician
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Research Center

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai SOCCI
Galen.Cook-Wiens@cshs.org
Galen Cook-Wiens

Timeline

In the project since 2011

Role

R, WinBUGS, Fortran, and statistical computing softwares.

Mahendra Yatawara, MS

Manager
Enterprise Information Services

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai EIS
Mahendra.Yatawara@cshs.org
Mahendra Yatawara

Timeline

In the project since 2011

Role

Quality assurance testing.

Greg Huang, BS

Senior Web Tech Specialist
Enterprise Information Services

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai EIS
Shao-Chi.Huang@cshs.org
Greg Huang

Timeline

In the project since 2010

Role

Web architecture, UI design, PHP, Oracle, HTML, CSS, and jQuery.

Harold Moyse, MS

Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Enterprise Information Services

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai EIS
Harold.Moyse@cshs.org
Harold Moyse

Timeline

In the project since 2014

Role

PHP, Oracle database, and system administrator.

Brian Tep

Programmer/Analyst
Enterprise Information Services

Los Angeles, United States
Cedars-Sinai EIS
Brian.Tep@cshs.org
Brian Tep

Timeline

In the project since 2017

Role

UI Design, PHP, HTML, CSS, jQuery and Oracle database.


 Previously contributed to this project


Haibin Wang, PhD

Research Scientist II

Haibin Wang

Timeline

In the project between 2011 ~ 2014.

Role

Oracle database, middleware architecture, and system administrator.

Dror Berel, MS

Senior Biostatistician

Dror Berel

Timeline

In the project between 2011 ~ 2013.

Role

R, WinBUGS, Fortran, and statistical computing softwares.

Quanlin Li, MS

Senior Biostatistician

Quanlin Li

Timeline

In the project since 2012 ~ 2017

Role

R, WinBUGS, Fortran, and statistical computing softwares.

bottom corner